Archana Chaudhary

Phone: 096228 67272
  • Administration
  • Member Since, July 29, 2023

About Archana Chaudhary

  • Age 31 - 40 Years
  • Gender Female
  • Years of Military Service 11- 15 Yrs
  • Service
  • Branch

About me

 1, I am Major Archana, serving with Indian Army for past 10 years 06 months, After completion of mandated service of 10 years with Indian Army I am releasing from service on 31 Mar 23.
2. Post my deemed service with Indian Army I wish to join cooperate/Govt Job with a suitable opportunity matching with my Profile and varied experience with the services. I have a UP State domicile as I was born in Mathura, completed 10th std from Mathura & 12th from Jhansi.
3. My personal particulars are as under:-
    (a) DOB/Place of Birth – 12 Mar 1989/ Mathura (U.P)
    (b) Schooling – 85% in 10th std from CBSE Board (Mathura), 80% in12th std from CBSE Board(Jhansi)
    (c) Qualification- BTech in Mech Engg from Ideal Institute of Tech in 2007-2011 affiliated to Gautam Buddha Tech University, LKW.
    (d) Past service record- Served in Indian Army with Corps of Engineers for 10 years  06 months,
    (e) Date of Retirement- Releasing on 31 Mar 23.
    (f)  Domain with Experience- I have an varied experience in various fields viz.. Man management for 10+ years, Supply and Chain Management for approx  5 years, Logistic Officer  for Procurement  through GeM and Inventory management as part of military Engg services for 2 yrs and served as Chief logistic officer in UN mission at South Sudan for 7 months and Administrative officer incharge for 2 years, Security Officer for two tenures for 1 year each time.
4. Therefore, I am looking forward for a suitable job deemed fit to my profile  basically in Supply Chain Management, Logistics, Operations, Security..
Major Archana

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0